## **Candidates in Sequence of Election Report**

**Event:** Local Government Elections 2012

€ electoral commission NSW

Work Location: Young Count Centre

Area: Weddin Shire Council Ward: Undivided

Candidates Name	Group	Group Name	Count Elected At	Sequence of Election
LIEBICH Mark	ZZ	UNGROUPED	1	1
HUGHES Nevin	ZZ	UNGROUPED	1	2
McCLELLAND Geoff	ZZ	UNGROUPED	3	3
NIVEN John	ZZ	UNGROUPED	15	4
HALLS Graeme	ZZ	UNGROUPED	18	5
BEST Paul	ZZ	UNGROUPED	18	6
BROWN Carly	ZZ	UNGROUPED	18	7
PARLETT Jan	ZZ	UNGROUPED	18	8
GRIFFITHS Alan	ZZ	UNGROUPED	18	9

**Date Generated:** 13/09/2012 11:30 am Page 1 of 1